H2R is

Brand Manager

Angela Bellavista
  (+39) 0541/744.206
  (+39) 0541/744.828
  angela.bellavista@iegexpo.it

Sales Account

Sandra Schneider
  (+39) 328/5552543
 sandra.schneider@iegexpo.it

Carmen Zeolla
  (+39) 0541/744.261
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  carmen.zeolla@iegexpo.it

Cristina Minghetti
  (+39) 0541/744.309
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  cristina.minghetti@iegexpo.it

Roberta Masini
  (+39) 0541/744.632
  (+39) 0541/744.475
  roberta.masini@iegexpo.it

Technical service manager

Massimo Magnani
  (+39) 0541/744.237
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  massimo.magnani@iegexpo.it

Logistic service manager

Walter Fabbri
  (+39) 0541/744.247
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  walter.fabbri@iegexpo.it

Technical Services and Events

Stefano Mussoni
  (+39) 0541/744.509
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  stefano.mussoni@iegexpo.it

Expo Technical Services

Barbara Gobbi
Debora Galletti
  (+39) 0541/744.216
  (+39) 0541/744.640
  (+39) 0541/744.484
  barbara.gobbi@iegexpo.it
  debora.galletti@iegexpo.it

Press office coordinator

Marco Forcellini
  (+39) 0541/744.756
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  marco.forcellini@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Alessandro Caprio
  (+39) 0541/744.601
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  alessandro.caprio@iegexpo.it

Press office assistant

Nicoletta Evangelisti Mancini
  (+39) 0541/744.510
  (+39) 0541/744.505
  nicoletta.evangelisti@iegexpo.it

HR2 Press

Désirée Baldini
  335.6404897
  d.baldini@h2rexpo.it